Town Public Meeting Calendar

Mayor and Council Agendas are posted here.

All meetings, with the exception of Executive Sessions, are open to the public
May 2024
28 29 30 1
*Sustainable Maryland Green Team *Sustainable Maryland Green Team
*Sustainable Maryland Green Team
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 7:00 PM
2
*Personnel Committee *Personnel Committee
*Personnel Committee
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 9:00 AM
3 4
5 6 7 8
*Presentation; Backyard Composting *Presentation; Backyard Composting
*Presentation; Backyard Composting
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM
*Environmental Commission Meeting *Environmental Commission Meeting
*Environmental Commission Meeting
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM
9 10 11
12 13
*Public Hearing - Ordinance 2024-01; Fiscal Year 2025 Budget, Tax Rates and Water and Sewer Rates *Public Hearing - Ordinance 2024-01; Fiscal Year 2025 Budget, Tax Rates and Water and Sewer Rates
*Public Hearing - Ordinance 2024-01; Fiscal Year 2025 Budget, Tax Rates and Water and Sewer Rates
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 6:30 PM
*Mayor & Council Meeting *Mayor & Council Meeting
*Mayor & Council Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM
14
*Town Elections *Town Elections
*Town Elections
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
8:00 PM
15
*BKWAB Meeting *BKWAB Meeting
*BKWAB Meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 6:30 PM
16
*Personnel Committee *Personnel Committee
*Personnel Committee
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 9:00 AM
17 18
19 20
*MML Meeting *MML Meeting
*MML Meeting
Monday, May 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM
21
BZA (if scheduled) BZA (if scheduled)
BZA (if scheduled)
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM
22
*Utilities Commission Meeting *Utilities Commission Meeting
*Utilities Commission Meeting
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 6:00 PM
*Park Board Meeting *Park Board Meeting
*Park Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 PM
23
*EDC Networking Breakfast *EDC Networking Breakfast
*EDC Networking Breakfast
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 AM
24 25
26 27
Memorial Day Observed - Town Hall Closed Memorial Day Observed - Town Hall Closed
Memorial Day Observed - Town Hall Closed
Monday, May 27, 2024
28
*Planning Commission Meeting *Planning Commission Meeting
*Planning Commission Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 6:00 PM
29 30 31 1