Boonsboro Municipal Utilities Commission

Commission members serve 4 year terms.
The Commission is comprised of 9 members.
(9 Members will be comprised of: 7 members have voting capacity, 1 member being from the Mayor and Council serving as the Liaison in a non–voting capacity, and 1 Consulting Member also serving in a non–voting capacity.)

Term ends ______

Colin Shanaberger, Assistant Chairperson

Term ends May 2025

David Wade
Term ends August 2027

Bobby Mose
Term ends June 2025

Terry Davis
Term ends April 2027

Chad Matthews
Term ends April 2027

Loren Norris, Commercial Customer or Out-of-Town Residential Customer
Term ends May 2027

VACANT, Consulting Member (Non-Voting)
Term Ends:

Tony Nally, Mayor & Council Liaison (Non-Voting)