Boonsboro Keedysville Water Advisory Board

The Board is comprised of 7 members, including 2 Boonsboro, 2 Keedysville, and 1 Independent.

Jean Holloway - Independent, Chairman

Howard Long
- Boonsboro, Mayor 

Tony Nally - Boonsboro

Stu Mullendore - Boonsboro Alternate

Eric Kitchen - Boonsboro Alternate

Brandon Sweeney- Keedysville 

Matt Hull - Keedysville, 

Sarah Baker - Keedysville Alternate

Ken Lord - Keedysville Mayor

Judy Kerns - Keedysville Alternate

                       - Boonsboro Town Manager

Lisa Riner - Keedysville Administrator